Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

While your wait time/time for service to be done was really long, what happened during the servicing is what mattered to us the most. When your team did my tire rotation, the technician found a significant gash in the edge/outer threading. The tire could have easily popped/exploded. This service was done one week before my wife and I drove 400 miles up north to visit our daughter. Your technician and their attention to detail could have quite possibly saved our lives, so thank you, thank you for taking care of us.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Is Jessica really there?

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I’ll probably never buy a car here because I live in Texas but 12/10 TikToks. Tons of talent and seemingly great deals at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Fast, easy, and was informed every step of the way

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Although this is not the dealership I originally purchased from, I wish it was. I took our truck initially for the recall to the purchasing dealer and waited 6 hours for them to just render the tailgate button inoperable until a real fix could be done. So I decided to take it here once the fix was available. I called to set appointment and was told it would take 3 days to receive the part, which it did. Parts called me like they said they would, scheduled the following morning and Michael took care of us and we were on our way ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Ive never bought a car here i live in toronto canada. I just love their ig and thought i would give them a 5 star review 😂

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Vanessa Garcia is a very professional service advisor and she’s always on it giving updates on my vehicle and of course all the team is great staff and let’s not forget about Freddy great sales person.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

These guys are great. They always make it easy to get in and out. The work is top notch. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

What a great place to buy a car, called into the dealer and requested to do everything over the phone and Francisco made the whole process easy. They gave me a good deal on the car, more money for my trade then another local Chevy dealership and even delivered the vehicle to my 78 year old grandmothers house 40 miles away. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience, this will be probably the last car my grandmother owns and his customer service was amazing. Thanks again and definitely will refer people to Francisco.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Vanessa was really professional and got me checked in fast.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Christine is always very thorough and professional. I told her the service I wanted on my car and she checked my records and talked about it. I really appreciate her.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

They tend to always the parts we need in stock and the service is great

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Quick and professional

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very professional environment. All my questions were answered truthfully. Was able to acquire the exact vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Fast service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

The staff including Abe were very friendly. I even had questions about the new brakes I received and they answered them clearly and resolved my brake squealing issue after checking my brakes twice. Thanks to all

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

My service advisor was absolutely amazing and thorough in answering any and all questions we had about the service being performed on our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Place is great but the location is too tight for a big truck to get in and out without someone helping stop traffic

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Amicable and respectful

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great shopping experiencia

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Good customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Michael Serafin is awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Best experience, my appointment was a really good got to the dealership, checked in with Abe and he was very courteous and professional. I waited for my vehicle and while waiting was offered coffee or chocolate, and in the lounge room relaxed watching TV. The wait was short and I received a call when my vehicle was ready. My experience at this dealership for my vehicle service has always been excellent and I've been coming here for the last four years.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

VANESSA GARCIA is helpful, professional and excellent. I needed extensive repairs done on my truck, and she was a consumate pro. I highly recommend this service station because of her and others that work there.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Max is an amazing employee has been pleasant always getting ans referring my friends and family to him, I truly value his integrity, and customer service.. super happy with my purchase...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great customer service. Best dealership in LA. I'm a satisfied customer

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Everyone is nice & friendly, my service attendant is cordial, Abe is an asset to your company. I’m sure to return for future service here.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Christine is an amazing service coordinator. I will bring my vehicle there for all needs

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Vanessa was very great. Very professional. Just and update. No too happy knowing the fact that my rear suspension has no nuts and bolts attached to it. About a few weeks ago my son notice a thumping noise coming from the right rear. I thought It was my spare tire dangling but it wasn't after taking it off completely. Upon further inspection I notice my rear suspension was just dangling without it attached to the bolt housing. All along it was causing the thumping noise. I hope dealership reach out to me soon to resolve this dangerous issue.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Vanessa was absolutely amazing. Upon arrival she provided a clear timeline of the diagnostic process. She confirmed which warranty was expired and then reviewed and confirmed the extended warranty was still active. She provided daily updates in a timely manner and ensured I understood the diagnostic, the required repairs, and the costs for the repairs. She contacted the warranty on my behalf and informed me when the repairs were authorized. My vehicle was returned to me in a timely manner with all issues resolved. Vanessa went above and beyond in assisting me and making sure my vehicle was taken care ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

very quick, professional, responsive, pleasant, ease of purchase, great auto use orientation, convenient delivery and paperwork

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Very help people

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Ask for PATTY…She is AMAZING and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Christine was very polite and kept me updated with the service on my truck

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Everyone was helpful and made the experience, as pleasant as possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I want to say thank you to rosey and staff in the parts department for giveing me and my family the best service ever i cant say how greatfull we are for there help she was so helpfull and very professional...thnk you !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

good communications

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I really like this dealership, I talked to Jonathan for few minutes and we reached a deal for LT suburban 2024. I drove there sign the paperwork, the next morning Jonathan delivered the vehicle to my lost in San Diego for very affordable price. Thank you team

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service thank you !!! Specially to Mr Michael and Griselda also Marco everyone is very friendly. Thanks again😊

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Was taken care of quickly with my chevy bolt

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Christine was efficient, friendly, informative. The waiting area is spotless and comfortable. Everyone friendly. NO COMPLAINTS!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great Service. Took care of my service in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Excellent service! Freddy Duarte super professional and very helpful 10 out 10 .A true gentleman; can't express how thankful I feel with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great service and the staff is extremely friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I had an appointment, and was taken care of quickly. Melissa offered me a ride somewhere while I waited for my car to be finished, I got the estimate. All very professional. And the issues with my car were solved!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Great services,

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I took my truck in for some noise in the engine compartment. Vanessa was my advisor and she took really good care of me. She was very attentive and got my truck looked at in no time. Although I got really bad news about my engine and was looking at paying almost $10,000.00, Vanessa was able to help me bring that cost down significantly. I’m thankful for her being my advisor and going out of her way to do what she could in order to help me and make this experience less painful.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Michael was awesome. Great service and fair pricing

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Highly recommend! I visited other Chevy and they didn't know what the problem was, but Camino Real Chevy found it right away and fixed quickly. Thanks for your service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

After going to other chevy dealerships, this one has the best customer service ever! Today I had the recall done and also a tire rotation using my Chevy points. From making the appointment, checking in to pickup, it was so smooth and timely! Today I was helped by Griselda Camacho and she was very friendly, communicative, and knowledgeable about it all. It only took about 1.5 hours for the recall and the tire rotation, she called me right away about it and even provided a complimentary wash and charged my car too! Wow, that is stellar customer service and will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I have not made an appointment and came mid afternoon. I told Christine Delmo that it was an emengency because my key fob got stolen, she was accommodating and tried to squeeze me in. It meant a lot given the situation. Superb customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Excellent Service 🙏🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Very good great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Advisor Robert presented service options was courteous and friendly. Felt he was sincerely interested in helping me.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Recently I took my 2008 buick Lecrosse to Camino Real Chevrolet to have some service work done to it.the service sale person didn't handle things as he should have,so I called the service manager (Moe).he was out of his office, so,I left a message on his voice mail. He returned my call swiftly. After I spoke with him and explained what had taken place,he apologized and told me that he would speak with his employee.he also went a step further, and done what's necessary to make me happy. I appreciate Mr.Moe for ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Erica S went above and beyond. She was patient, friendly and made me feel welcomed throughout my whole experience. This is my third vehicle purchase from this dealership. I never regret my choice to do business with them and they never disappoint. Team Hernandez will always have a special place in my heart.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

👍

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I recently purchased a 2024 Trax from Camino Real Chevrolet, and once again, the experience was outstanding. Max Fernandez has been my go-to salesman for over 15 years, and he continues to impress with his exceptional service. Max's expertise, professionalism, and friendly demeanor make the car-buying process a pleasure. I highly recommend Camino Real Chevrolet, and especially Max Fernandez, for anyone looking for a seamless and enjoyable car-buying experience. Here's to many more years of fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Camino real is the best they diagnosed my Chevy camaro when I took it in .I was received with the best service by Griselda Serafin they do amazing work. I highly recommend them for your Chevy needs ,they definitely earned my business, and I will never look elsewhere again.thank you very much. Camino real kept it real.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I've been going to Camino Real service department for the last 5 yrs and I've been working with Vanessa Garcia for the last 2 yrs and she is the best!.service service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I had a great experience with the Service Department. The appointment process was quick and easy. My car was ready on time, and I got a ride home (round trip). Vanessa Garcia was my service advisor, and she does a great job. Thank you 🙂 Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I've had bad and good experiences. This last time I went, there was no problem. The only bad thing is that they take two hours for the service.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

I bought a suburban this Tuesday.Friday I get my commercial registration and my licence plate.Perfect! So efficient!Great dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

It's okay

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Parts the best service 2017 Chevy +

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Abraham in service was very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I came in for them to take a look at my brakes, and unfortunately some things happened I wasn't very happy about. But Moe and a couple other service agents went out of there way to fix the mistake. Now my car is running smoothly and I have no other complaints. Major thanks to everyone who helped repair my car, including the lovely service advisor Christine who continued to check-in throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

My agent was nice and helpful, she explained everything. The driver also was nice

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Rosie met my expectations and beyond. She noticed I was in need of oil change and called me to ask if I want to take advantage of my blazer already being in the shop to get oil change service which was very beneficial for me in saving another trip and waiting time.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

I recently had my 2020 Chevy Bolt EV Premier serviced, and the experience left me thoroughly impressed. The manager's expertise in electric vehicles was truly commendable. They demonstrated an in-depth understanding of the intricacies of my Bolt EV, providing me with valuable insights and recommendations for its maintenance. What made this service stand out even more was the exceptionally friendly customer service. The entire staff was warm, approachable, and eager to assist. They created a welcoming atmosphere, making me feel like a valued customer from the moment I walked in. The speed of service was remarkable – my Bolt EV was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Our experience is always a pleasant one thanks to Griselda Camacho. Top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

I’m impressed with the professional service and attention to detail , also the fast return of my vehicle. Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Very friendly people

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The appointment making process was quick and easy. The actual experience at the dealership was also very smooth and quick. I waited for oil change and scheduled maintenance and it only took 1.5 hours. Much quicker than I had anticipated. The service assistant Abe explained everything and maintained communication throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Best Dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Griselda is always a pleasure to work with even when the service area is at full capacity. The entire team of service reps do an excellent job and always work well with each other or to support each others customers where needed. It is important that the customer doesn’t feel pressured to add extra services when they only came in to address a specific need. Griselda does a great job to let me know what I will need on my next visit so that I have time to prepare for that work to be done to my vehicle. She ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Have all 3 of my cars serviced here and always a smooth experience Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

Just leased another Chevy. Was undecided between Volt LT OR Equinox LT. Thanks to Jonathan Ceron for being patient, professional and knowledgeable. Ended up going with a 2018 Equinox after Jonathan demonstrated both vehicles and the benefits of each. Jonathan Ceron and Stephanie Alvarez are highly recommended for competitive pricing and going out their way to keep ongoing communication. Thanks a million! -Jay Em

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

I am a sales manager at a high volume Honda dealership; needless to say my expectations for customer service during this acquisition were high. I contacted Camino Real due to their huge inventory. I called early before the Internet Sales Staff arrived on morning shift. My call was promptly returned by Jonathan Ceron, Internet Sales Manager. He listened to my needs and was very accommodating. They had the car in stock and within a short period of time he provided me with very competitive figures. We negotiated and I certainly wasn't easy on the guy. I'm a hard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO BUY A TRUCK THEY HAVE A BIG SELECTION DIFFERENT MODELS AND COLORS PLUS THE SALES STAFF HAVE A GOOD ATTITUDE . . .GO THERE AND TALK TO PEDRO OR MARTIN ROSAS. THEY ARE GOOD PEOPLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

This deal start to finish can only be described as exceptional and without equal. Marci, internet - USAA representative is the best they have and best anywhere! This is my 20th+ new care purchase so I have a handle on this car buying process. She listened to exactly what I wanted, went looking fr it, found it did not exist. She gave me what was out there, it did not fit my needs so she got it ordered. I was kept up-to-date every step of the way through delivery. She made sure I got every single incentive out there. Then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2015

Great customer service all around from the team at Camino Real Chevy. Service Department met their goal of completing work on time. I would recommend this Service Center.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review